Welcome to the

Hampton Roads Tennis League

  • Hampton Roads tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Hampton Roads Tennis League

  • Hampton Roads tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Testimonials from TennisHamptonRoads
and Tennis League Network players

I've really enjoyed this League, the App and the Match Play. I'm looking forward to continuing with this league and trying to get others to join in this area.
Img_1597

F. Pettaway

Member Since
06/13/17

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
Img_2878

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

I have had so much fun in this league! I’m playing great, competitive matches with friendly people who love tennis. I’m learning so much and really gr
6fa3fd40-e7f0-49b2-9116-d4a28ec73f7a

Y. Romanelli

Member Since
11/11/18

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At-courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Thanks for having such platform that allows a person like myself who is new to the sport find time and others to get on court with.
Img_20171212_163342

O. Cifuentes

Member Since
06/15/18

This tennis league is really wonderful. I can easily find players matched my tennis level. It is also wonderful to be able to schedule flexibly.
Img_5501

G. Sasaki

Member Since
03/16/18

Great!!! Very happy meeting different players. Everyone was very polite and respectful.
Image

N. Besin

Member Since
04/05/14

I'm a member of USTA too. This organization is amazing in versatility of playing in a league, ladder, etc. Also access to players with lots of info on them is truly great. Website easy to navigate.
10686863_10152461711683595_4834569398116107399_n

N. Irfani

Member Since
07/26/13

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_topia_22
Tennis_paradise_elite
Super_stringer
Ttc-logo400
Android_black Iphone_black