Welcome to the

Hampton Roads Tennis League

  • Hampton Roads tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Hampton Roads Tennis League

  • Hampton Roads tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisHamptonRoads
and Tennis League Network players

I've really enjoyed this League, the App and the Match Play. I'm looking forward to continuing with this league and trying to get others to join in this area.
Img 1597

F. Pettaway

Member Since
06/13/17

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
619588313

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

I just wanted to take some time this evening to really express to you spectacular folks @the “Tennis League Network”—my gratitude. You folks are providing such an amazing opportunity for avid players.
Img 2007

B. Askew

Member Since
06/01/17

After a four-year break from tennis, this league has me loving the sport again. The app and the structure are really great. This area needs this type of league and I'm glad to be a part of it
619849715

K. Wolfe

Member Since
06/11/20

Great League , Plenty of good players to play and well organized.
72285493 375566139991301 4004568983566024704 n  1 .jpgtennis

J. Restin

Member Since
03/25/17

TennisDC is a really great idea for folks like me who don't have steady tennis partners and want to play competitive, but fun tennis. It's very well run.
Brian in air

B. Wolfman

Member Since
05/04/09

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Just started the new season and it feels really good. I've got a match tomorrow as well. Looking forward to competitive, fun matches.
Benest b

G. Benest

Member Since
07/11/14

It was a great experience playing my first league match! It was a competitive match..such a rush.
Img 0466

D. Piccio

Member Since
03/25/15

Our first match was a fun, friendly way to get outside and get some exercise as well as play on courts we would not know existed.
Img 1546

K. Mitchell

Member Since
08/13/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Super stringer
Top court
Iphone black Android app